Calendar

Ybarra Elementary Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Registration 1-3pm
-
Wed, Aug 7
Registration 1-3pm
-
Thu, Aug 8
Jennifer Mann's Zoom Meeting
-
https://franklincovey.zoom.us/j/372932119
Fri, Aug 9
2019-20 Booking of PAC
-
Weslaco Performing Arts Center, 471 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Thu, Aug 15
Campus Differentiated Training ASCD
-
Weslaco Performing Arts Center, 471 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Fri, Aug 16
STAFF Portrait & Picture ID
-
PFC Mario Ybarra Elementary School, 1800 Mile 10 N, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Club Sponsors' Meeting With Auditor
-
PFC Mario Ybarra Elementary School, 1800 Mile 10 N, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18