Calendar

Ybarra Elementary Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Ybarra Cheer Practice
-
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Market #2
-
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Subscribe to Alerts Students' Fall Pictures
PFC Mario Ybarra Elementary School, 1800 Mile 10 N, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Mon, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts Coffee, Conversation & Connections w/Supt.
-
PFC Mario Ybarra Elementary School, 1800 Mile 10 N, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Wed, Oct 30
Fri, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Character Pumpkin Contest
-
PFC Mario Ybarra Elementary School, 1800 Mile 10 N, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3