Calendar

Ybarra Elementary Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Campus Spelling Bee
-
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Texas Bluebonnet Celebration
-
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Group Pictures
PFC Mario Ybarra Elementary School, 1800 Mile 10 N, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Ybarra Attendance Arcade - Top Class p/grade.
-
Ybarra Library
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16